totalworker.blogg.se

Betrayal at krondor
Betrayal at krondor






The game will be completely freeware, I always wanted to make something like this, and I will surely want to share it with the world. I will be very pleased if you share your opinions about this, as if would some people want to obtain copies and such, or just friendly pointers about some more high res textures, some models maybe? Recent Note: If you don't have DOS, you will need a utility called DOSBox. It is a shame that Betrayal At Krondor is not as playable as its poor sequel. To make matters worse, Return To Krondor IS playable on most new PCs. Right now I'm preparing with some knowledge about the HUD in Unreal Engine, so it will take time. Sadly, Return to Krondor was nowhere near as good as this game. It will be huge work, every object in the game have to be modelled and inserted into the game, but it will be worth it.

betrayal at krondor

I will do this in the spare time, so I can't put an ETA on it.

betrayal at krondor

So now I'm preparing to undertake the massive project for a lone fan, to reproduce the awesome Betrayal at Krondor using Unreal Engine. Hmm after 4 years and so, I'm back with my Betrayal at Krondor project.This time I decided to make something new, instead of trying to emulate the awesome work of sites like BAK Help Web and such.








Betrayal at krondor